Golf with a View

GOLF AROUND AYING

Anyone who is just concentrating on the ball could miss something: Because the eight golf courses around Aying all offer very special views over the Alpine foothills. Enjoy your round of golf – and the landscape!

You can play for reduced green fees at the following listed partner golf clubs.

BAVARIAN WILDCARD

5 courses - 99 holes - 1 ticket: The Bavarian WildCard is the starting point for a golf safari, to be purchased directly at the Brauereigasthof Hotel Aying.

GOLFCLUB CASTLE EGMATING

In Egmating, which is just 4 km away, a wonderful golf course with breathtaking Alpine panorama, luscious green fairways and greens embedded in gentle hills awaits you. Far away from busy traffic, you will find an 80-hectare site here with extensive biotopes and mixed forests. There is an 18-hole and a 9-hole executive course available.

TO WEBSITE


GOLFCLUB MANGFALLTAL

The course, which is diverse in its landscape, offers the obligatory view over the Alpine panorama when there is a föhn wind and is just 14 km from the Brauereigasthof Hotel Aying. The course offers idyllically situated ponds and gorges, slopes and inclines and narrow forest isles. The generous driving range is directly next to the club house and offers beginners and advanced golfers plenty of opportunity to train.

TO WEBSITE


GOLFCLUB CASTLE MAXLRAIN

Far away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, next to the impressive Renaissance Castle Maxlrain is the 140 hectare golf course. The central point is the 18-hole Championship golf course, which offers everything to the average player, while remaining a constant challenge for experts. More than 200-year- old oak trees, lots of ponds, streams and biotopes make the Maxlrain golf course, which is 25km away, a real paradise of nature.

TO WEBSITE

Golfen mit Ausblick

GOLFEN RUND UM AYING

Wer sich nur auf den Ball konzentriert, könnte etwas verpassen: Denn von den insgesamt acht Golfplätzen rund um Aying bieten sich immer wieder besondere Ausblicke auf die Voralpenkette. Genießen Sie also Ihre Runden – und die Landschaft!

Bei den nachfolgend aufgeführten Partner-Golfclubs spielen Sie zu ermäßigten Greenfee-Konditionen.

BAVARIAN WILDCARD

5 Anlagen – 99 Löcher – 1 Karte: Die Bavarian WildCard ist Ausgangspunkt für eine Golfsafari, zu beziehen direkt über den Brauereigasthof Hotel Aying.

GOLFCLUB SCHLOSS EGMATING

Im nur 4 km entfernten Egmating, erwartet Sie ein wunderschöner Golfplatz mit atemberaubendem Alpenpanorama, sattgrünen Fairways und in sanften Hügeln eingebetteten Greens. Fernab vom großen Verkehr finden Sie hier ein 80 ha großes Gelände mit weitläufigen Biotopen und Mischwäldern. Es steht ein 18-Loch- und ein 9-Loch-Executive-Platz zur Verfügung.

ZUR WEBSITE


GOLFCLUB MANGFALLTAL

Die landschaftlich vielfältige Anlage bietet den obligaten Blick bei Föhn auf das Alpenpanorama und liegt nur 14 km entfernt vom Brauereigasthof Hotel Aying. Idyllisch gelegene Teiche und Schluchten, Hang- und Schräglagen und enge Schneisen bietet der Platz. Die großzügige Drivingrange liegt direkt neben dem Clubhaus und bietet Anfängern wie Fortgeschrittenen ausreichend Trainingsmöglichkeiten.

ZUR WEBSITE


GOLFCLUB SCHLOSS MAXLRAIN

Fernab von der Alltagshektik, neben dem eindrucksvollen Renaissance-Schloß Maxlrain liegt die 140 ha große Golfanlage. Den Mittelpunkt bildet die 18-Loch-Meisterschaftsanalge, die dem Durchschnittsspieler alles bietet und gleichermaßen für den Könner eine stete Herausforderung bleibt. Mehr als 200 Jahre alte Eichen-Bestände, viele Teiche, Wasserläufe und Biotope machen die 25km entfernte Golfanlage Maxlrain zu einem wahren Naturparadies.

ZUR WEBSITE